

BRITISH CANOEING AWARDING BODY (BCAB) STRUCTURE

National Governing Body Chair Professor John Coyne CBE

Governance and Risk Committee

Martine Kushner – Chair Richard Boreham – Director Zoey Rowe – Director Ashley Metcalfe – Chief Executive Officer Nancy Squires – Director of Governance

BCAB Committee

Stephen Scorer – Chair Lee Pooley – Director of Coaching and Qualifications Graham Lyon – BCAB Committee member Katy Hensby – BCAB Committee member

Qualifications Administrator Karen Bagshaw karen.bagshaw@paddleuk.org.uk

BCAB Responsible Officer Lee Pooley lee.pooley@paddleuk.org.uk BCAB External Quality Assurer Darren Sherwood darren.sherwood@britishcanoeingawarding.org.uk

Chris Evans chris.evans@britishcanoeingawarding.org.uk

> CanŵCymru Canoe Wales



PADDLE PADDLE SCOTLAND NORTHERN IRELAND